Sales 13

John Draper

John Draper
General Sales Manager

605.427.6116 Office

draper@prostrollo.com

Allan Gross

Allan Gross
GM & Chrysler Sales Manager

605.427.6129 Office

allan@prostrollo.com

Dave Pischke

Dave Pischke
Ford Sales Manager

605.427.6107 Office

dave@prostrollo.com

Rob Amdahl

Rob Amdahl
Sales & Lease Consultant

605.427.6114 Office

rob@prostrollo.com

Dax Thompson

Dax Thompson
Sales & Lease Consultant

605.427.6133 Office

dax@prostrollo.com

Kirk Bertness

Kirk Bertness
Sales & Lease Consultant

605.427.6126 Office

kirk@prostrollo.com

Joe Collins

Joe Collins
Sales & Lease Consultant

605.427.6117 Office

joe@prostrollo.com

Rick Fjerstad

Rick Fjerstad
Sales & Lease Consultant

605.427.6138 Office

rick@prostrollo.com

Barry Klapperich

Barry Klapperich
Sales & Lease Consultant

605.427.6152 Office

barry@prostrollo.com

Karen Lembcke

Karen Lembcke
Sales & Lease Consultant

605.427.6109 Office

karen@prostrollo.com

Kelly Ruter

Kelly Ruter
Sales & Lease Consultant

605.427.6115 Office

kelly@prostrollo.com

Lee Threadgold

Lee Threadgold
Sales & Lease Consultant

605.427.6108 Office

leethreadgold@prostrollo.com

Luke Smith

Luke Smith
Sales & Lease Consultant

605.427.6137 Office

luke@prostrollo.com

Brad Hodges

Brad Hodges
Auto Body Manager

605.427.6125 Office

Lori Allen

Lori Allen
Asst. Auto Body Manager

605.427.6145 Office

Dick Margeson

Dick Margeson
Auto Detail Manager

605.427.6131 Office

Chris Finck

Chris Finck
Finance Manager

605.427.6153 Office

John Christensen

John Christensen
Finance Manager

605.427.6106 Office

Office 6

Pat Prostrollo

Pat Prostrollo
President

605.256.9111 Office

Dealer / President pat@prostrollo.com

Roger Eich

Roger Eich
GM & Chrysler Controller

605.427.6102 Office

Controller roger@prostrollo.com

Brian Dirks

Brian Dirks
Ford Controller

605.427.6130 Office

Business Manager bdirks@prostrollo.com

Kathy Hauck

Kathy Hauck
Office Manager

605.427.6105 Office

Office Manager kathy@prostrollo.com

Diane Ragsdale

Diane Ragsdale
Ford Title Clerk & AR

605.427.6124 Office

Trudy O'connell

Trudy O'connell
Cashier

605.427.6127 Office

parts 4

Brett Stanga

Brett Stanga
Parts Director

605.256.9111 Office

Parts Consultant autoparts@prostrollo.com

Scott Daniels

Scott Daniels
Parts Consultant

605.256.9111 Office

Parts Consultant

Don Maas

Don Maas
Parts Consultant

605.256.9111 Office

Parts Consultant

Josh Lovro

Josh Lovro
Parts Consultant

6054276119 Office

Joel Husher

Joel Husher
Service Director

605.427.6103 Office

Kip Spier

Kip Spier
GM & Chrysler Service Advisor

605.256.9111 Office

Brian Benson

Brian Benson
GM & Chrysler Service Advisor

605.256.9111 Office

Dalton Lien

Dalton Lien
GM & Chrysler Service Advisor

605.256.9111 Office

Chuck Hall

Chuck Hall
GM & Chrysler Service Advisor

605.256.9111 Office

Joe Neville

Joe Neville
Ford Service Manager

605.256.9111 Office

Pat Mallett

Pat Mallett
Ford Service Advisor

605.256.9111 Office

Dan Hall

Dan Hall
Ford Service Advisor

605.427.6128 Office

Here at Prostrollo All- American Automall in Madison, South Dakota, we have an experienced, dedicated, knowledgeable and friendly staff that will be more than happy to assist with all your automotive needs.  Come see our smiling faces today!

Contact Us