Here at Prostrollo All- American Automall in Madison, South Dakota, we have an experienced, dedicated, knowledgeable and friendly staff that will be more than happy to assist with all your automotive needs. Come see our smiling faces today!

sales 11

John Draper

John Draper
General Sales Manager

(605) 427-6116 Office

draper@prostrollo.com

Allan Gross

Allan Gross
GM & Chrysler Sales Manager

(605) 427-6129 Office

allan@prostrollo.com

Rob Amdahl

Rob Amdahl
Ford & Lincoln Sales Manager

(605) 427-6114 Office

rob@prostrollo.com

Dave Pischke

Dave Pischke
Internet Sales Specialist

(605) 427-6107 Office

dave@prostrollo.com

Kirk Bertness

Kirk Bertness
Sales & Lease Consultant

(605) 427-6126 Office

kirk@prostrollo.com

Joe Collins

Joe Collins
Sales & Lease Consultant

(605) 427-6117 Office

joe@prostrollo.com

Rick Fjerstad

Rick Fjerstad
Sales & Lease Consultant

(605) 427-6138 Office

rick@prostrollo.com

Barry Klapperich

Barry Klapperich
Sales & Lease Consultant

(605) 427-6152 Office

barry@prostrollo.com

Karen Lembcke

Karen Lembcke
Sales & Lease Consultant

(605) 427-6109 Office

karen@prostrollo.com

Kelly Ruter

Kelly Ruter
Sales & Lease Consultant

(605) 427-6115 Office

kelly@prostrollo.com

Lee Threadgold

Lee Threadgold
Sales & Lease Consultant

(605) 427-6108 Office

leethreadgold@prostrollo.com

Brad Hodges

Brad Hodges
Auto Body Manager

(605) 427-6125 Office

Lori Allen

Lori Allen
Asst. Auto Body Manager

(605) 427-6145 Office

Dick Margeson

Dick Margeson
Auto Detail Manager

(605) 427-6131 Office

Chris Finck

Chris Finck
Finance Manager

(605) 427-6153 Office

John Christensen

John Christensen
Finance Manager

(605) 427-6106 Office

Office 8

Nick Prostrollo

Nick Prostrollo
 

Pat Prostrollo

Pat Prostrollo
Dealer \ President

(605) 256-9111 Office

pat@prostrollo.com

Roger Eich

Roger Eich
GM & Chrysler Controller

(605) 427-6102 Office

roger@prostrollo.com

Brian Dirks

Brian Dirks
Ford Controller

(605) 427-6130 Office

bdirks@prostrollo.com

Kathy Hauck

Kathy Hauck
Office Manager

(605) 427-6105 Office

kathy@prostrollo.com

Diane Ragsdale

Diane Ragsdale
Ford Title Clerk & AR

(605) 427-6124 Office

diane@prostrollo.com

Trudy O'connell

Trudy O'connell
Cashier

(605) 427-6127 Office

Lisa Driscoll

Lisa Driscoll
Receptionist / GM Chrysler Title Clerk

(605) 256-9111 Office

parts 4

Scott Daniels

Scott Daniels
Parts Consultant

(605) 256-9111 Office

Don Maas

Don Maas
Parts Consultant

(605) 256-9111 Office

Parts Consultant

Josh Lovro

Josh Lovro
Parts Consultant

(605) 427-6119 Office

Ross Dixon

Ross Dixon
Parts Consultant

(605) 427-6110 Office

Service 11

Brett Stanga

Brett Stanga
Service & Parts Director

(605) 256-9111 Office

Joel Husher

Joel Husher
Service Manager

(605) 427-6103 Office

Kip Spier

Kip Spier
GM & Chrysler Service Advisor

(605) 256-9111 Office

Brian Benson

Brian Benson
GM & Chrysler Service Advisor

(605) 256-9111 Office

Dalton Lien

Dalton Lien
GM & Chrysler Service Advisor

(605) 256-9111 Office

Chuck Hall

Chuck Hall
GM & Chrysler Service Advisor

(605) 256-9111 Office

Les Bulick

Les Bulick
GM & Chrysler Quicklane Advisor

(605) 256-9111 Office

Josh Nelson

Josh Nelson
GM & Chrysler Service Advisor

(605) 256-9111 Office

Joe Neville

Joe Neville
Ford Service Manager

(605) 256-9111 Office

Pat Mallett

Pat Mallett
Ford Service Advisor

(605) 256-9111 Office

Taylor Hodges

Taylor Hodges
Ford Service Advisor

(605) 427-6128 Office